Alert Emergency Alert

Coronavirus Response Updates

Read More

Beautification Committee

The purpose of the Beautification Commission is to promote exterior property upkeep, and overall curb appeal that presents the city in a positive light. There is a body of seven (7) members appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council for a one year term pursuant to Chapter 2, Article IV, Division 2, Sections 2-121 – 2-124 of the Romulus Code of Ordinances, Resolution #78-195, April 24, 1978.

The Commission meets once a month on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Romulus City Hall Council Chambers. All activities are planned for both Commercial and Residential Citizens.

Chris Dunn, Chairperson
Charles Lindenmuth, Vice Chairperson
Edna Talon-Jemison
Diane Banks Lambert
Taylor Johnson
Doug O'Leary
Samer Sulieman