Board of Review

Board of Review members are appointed by City Council pursuant to City Charter, Section 11.7.  
There are three (3) members.  All terms are for two (2) years.  

Meetings are held during the months of March, July and December.

Debra Hoffman (Term expires 12/31/18)
Edward Thomas (Term expires 12/31/19)
Shirley Lamberson (Term expires 12/31/18)