Alert Emergency Alert

Coronavirus Response Updates

Read More

Authority Members

Ordinance of February 24, 1981, Chapter 7, Article IV, Section 751, Act 197 of Public Acts of 1975; appointments: Resolution 85:244.  By-laws approved by City Council on August 24, 1987, by Resolution 87-383.  Each member shall serve a term of four (4) years.  A member shall hold office until the member's successor is appointed.

The Downtown Development Authority (DDA) shall consist of not less than (7) members nor more than (13) persons appointed by the Mayor and approved by City Council.  The Authority meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 10:30am in the City Council Chambers.

Keith Johnston, Chairperson (Term expires 7/31/23)
Rachel Botu, Vice-Chairperson (Term expires 8/26/23)
Randy Moffat, Secretary (Term expires 2/5/23)
Doug Clark (Term expires 7/31/22)
Doug O'Leary (Term expires 7/31/22)
Rev. James Bowen (Term expires 12/31/23)
Jeremy Westcott (Term expires 2/5/23)
Brian Bush (Term expires 3/11/23)
LeRoy Burcroff, Mayor
Stacy Paige, DDA Treasurer
Rick Perry (Term expires 8/26/23)
Jeffrey Lowrey (Term expires 7/31/23)
Beth Maze (Term expires 3/11/23)