Electronic Sign Commission

Resolution 09-057 adopted the establishment of a digital sign commission. The commission is to include four persons with a four-year term and four persons with a two-year term and upon expiration of the two-year terms, future appointments would be for four years.

Maria Lambert (Term expires 10/25/20)
Jazmine Danci (Term expires 10/25/20)
Steve Dudek (Term expires 10/25/18)
Merrie Druyor (Term expires 10/25/18)
Kevin Krause (Term expires 10/25/20)
Roger Kadau (Term expires 10/25/20)
Jill Lambert (Term expires 10/25/18)