Officer Compensation Commission (Pay Review Board)

Members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by City Council according to Romulus Ordinance Chapter 2, Division 4, (ordinance of May 27, 1975) and pursuant to Act 8, of P.A. 1972.

Terms are for seven (7) years, except for those first appointed.

Meetings are held every odd year.

Carole Bales, Chairwoman (Term expires 6/24/22)
Linda Collier (Term expires 12/31/20)
Nancy Daniels (Term expires 6/24/19)
Carmelita Johnson (Term expires 12/31/21)
Wanda Sanchez (Term expires 6/24/24)
Daniel McAnally (Term expires 6/24/18)