Police, Fire & Safety Commission

Members of the Commission are appointed by the Mayor and approved by City Council pursuant to the Romulus City Charter, Chapter 2, Div. 5, Section 2-247.

There are seven (7) members.  All terms are for three (3) years and staggered.

Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers.

Stanley W. Bragg (Term expires 2/11/19)
Mark Wilhide, Chairperson (Term expires 2/22/17)
James Crova (Term expires 7/22/18)
Vonda Cooley (Term expires 7/22/18)
Cynthia Harris (Term expires 2/22/17)
Jasmine Noble (Term expires 7/22/18)
Charles Pecsenye (Term expires 7/22/18)