Property Disposition Committee

The committee reviews all city-owned property and makes recommendations to the Mayor for review on its reuse or disposition. The committee shall be composed of the City Assessor, Community Development Director, City Clerk and two (2) residents of the City who are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council to serve for four (4) year terms of office, pursuant to the Romulus City Charter, Chapter 2, Article V, Division 3, Section 2-328.

Meetings are held quarterly at 10:00 a.m. in the Romulus City Hall Council Chambers. 

Ellen Craig-Bragg, City Clerk
Julie Albert, Assessor
Tracy Leininger (Term expires 1/25/20)
Abbie Akins (Term expires 1/25/20)
Community Development Director