Alert Emergency Alert

Coronavirus Response Updates

Read More

Meeting Dates

2021 TIFA Meeting Dates (Click Here)

2021 Meeting Schedule
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Wednesday June 9 2021
Wednesday July 14, 2021
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Wednesday September 8, 2021
Wednesday October 13, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Wednesday December 8, 2021

All meetings begin promptly at 11:30 am in the Romulus Council Chambers unless posted otherwise. All meetings to be held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month except as noted.