TIFA Members

Members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by City Council pursuant to Section 4 (e) of Public Act 450 P.A. of Michigan 1980.

The Tax increment Finance Authority Committee was established by Resolution 84-537, October 22, 1984.  There are thirteen (13) members.  Terms are for four (4) years.  T.I.F.A. meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m., in the City Hall Council Chambers.
Matthew Raftary, Chairperson (Term expires 11/30/19)
Michael Hoffman, Vice Chairperson (Term expires 11/30/19)
Larry Williams, Secretary (Term expires 11/30/18)
Julie Allison (Term expires 11/30/20)
Dan Bales (Term expires 11/30/20)
Daryl Jamieson (Term expires 11/30/20)
Jeffrey Mansfield (Term expires 11/30/19)
Randy Moffat (Term expires 11/30/19)
Don Morris (Term expires 11/30/19)
Emery Long (Term expires 11/30/19)
Dean Trudeau (Term expires 11/30/18)

Non-voting members
Tim Keyes, Director
Suzanne Moreno, Treasurer
Merrie Druyor, Recording Secretary